Login or Register

  Welcome: Guest


Home >> Article >> Technology >> Gadgets >> Post New Article Bookmark and Share

A review of the Spice C-4250

June 12, 2012  by: Abhijit Bangal  Points: 12   Category: Gadgets  Earning $0.50   Views: 638

A look at the Spice C-4250. The phone does a decent job. But is certainly not for the internet savvy people.

         

The Spice C-4250 gives you an altogether new mobile experience at totally affordable prices. You can discover a whole new experience and it will be certainly a great thing to do the same. The phone is a feature-rich product up to a certain extent and gives total value for your money. As the name suggests – it can spice up your phone usage. However, the downside is that it lacks a lot of connectivity options.

Specifications
The dimensions of the phone are 110 x 46 x 15 mm and is a lightweight handset at only 85 grams. The good thing about the phone is that it comes with flashlight. The TFT display with 1.77” (128 x 160 pixels) gives clear viewing that does not trouble the eyes at all.

Battery
The phone is powered by the standard Li-ion 1200 mAH battery. The battery can provide a stand by time of 800 hours. As for the talk time, the backup you can get is of 288 hours, which is certainly not bad.

Memory
The phone has the MicroSD card slot for the memory. It can be extended up to 2 GB. There is a capacity of 500 entries in the phonebook memory. There are three types of call logs registered at any time – 20 dialed entries, 20 call received entries and 20 missed call entries.

Features
There are some features that are worth mentioning. The Spice C-4250 is a Dual SIM Phone. For the messaging facilities, there are the SMS and T9 dictionary installed. For entertainment there is the MP3 player. Hands free allows us to use the phone freely while doing other works at the same time.

Connectivity
For data connectivity though, this Spice product however is far too behind. There is neither any Bluetooth connection nor any GPRS facility. Even the USB port is missing. So it is a big no-no when it comes to data transfer or internet connectivity. The facility of WLAN is not included either.

All in all, the Spice C-4250 is a phone that will not really take you places. However, due to the powerful battery support, it is a big plus for them who are always on the move.




Comment(s)
Author: Adi        
Posted Date: 06/14/2012    Points:2    

Your article gave me an inspiration to write about gadgets reviews. I also wrote one review about Samsung Galaxy S III and it got published. To my surprise, I was awarded 0.80$ for that review. I would like to thank you for showing me a good way to earn more amount for an article.
Author: Abhijit Bangal        
Posted Date: 06/15/2012    Points:3    

LOL... I just commented on that article and you will find what I said there similar to something your comments. The interesting thing is that, I had not even read your this comment until I finished with that. So, we are pretty on the same wavelength.
I am happy that I could give someone something to write on. You have certainly written a better article than mine and you deserve your earnings, friend.
Best luck for your future at the site!
Author: Adi        
Posted Date: 06/15/2012    Points:2    

Thank you Abhijit. I am now using the same style to write gadgets reviews. i have submitted 4 more gadgets reviews also and waiting for their approval.
Author: Suny        
Posted Date: 06/17/2012    Points:1    

I would love to submit a few reviews myself. I think my knowledge of telecom would come in handy.
Author: Adi        
Posted Date: 06/17/2012    Points:1    

Hi Suni, you are always welcome to submit gadgets reviews.
Author: Abhijit Bangal        
Posted Date: 06/18/2012    Points:2    

Hello Adi,
Yes, I saw your other reviews but I haven''t yet read them. I am too busy here. And I find it nice that you are going well with a style even I would have loved to do. I didn''t know I could prove to be that inspirational - hahahaha
Author: Abhijit Bangal        
Posted Date: 06/18/2012    Points:2    

Hi Suni, yes you know you can go ahead and write whatever you strongly feel you can write on. I think articles on technology have a good demand and do well in the market too. Start posting!
Author: Adi        
Posted Date: 06/18/2012    Points:3    

Yes articles on technology have great demands all the time. I am using a gadgets review site to find latest cellphones and tablets. I am a regular visitor of that site. I find a lot of comments from consumers all over the world who are using latest cellphones. You can find atleast 10,000 comments for a single cellphone. This shows that reviews for gadgets have great demands. Suni you can even start a blog for gadgets reviews.

Post Comment

Please Log In  to post comment

Related Resources



Spice S 1200 - Who Needs A Digital Camera Phone? A Review
On March 25, 2010 Spice Mobiles created history in the mobile phone market by introducing the Spice S 1200, which is an amazing 12 mega pixel camera mobile phone with "Professional CCD Sensor", "3X Optical Zoom" and "9X Digital Zoom" apart from other advanced camera features.

Apple Iphone-4 Review
Apple Iphone-4 Review, Apple IPhone how is it? You should buy or not

Nokia N900 Review: A New Era of Mobile Computing
Nokia N900 brings new era of mobile computing. It makes web browsing an unique experience. You read this article to explore the powerful features of this most talked mobile.

Ipad Review
Ipad is popularly referred as Wireless tablet computer. ipad is manufactured by Apple.

Canon SD780IS- One of the best digital camera Review.
This is the review about Canon SD780IS which is a very good digital camera. This article will let you know why you should buy Canon SD780IS as digital camera.

Latest Resources From The Same Category



Android ONE: Low budget phones with good hardware
Google and Indian companies have recently launched latest android phones called Android ONE. Let''''s learn what new things available in this new phones.

Features and Specs of Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Sony Xperia Z1 Compact is the compact version of Sony''s flagship phone Xperia Z1 which is released in September 2013. Nowadays it is hard to find an Android phone with a screen size lower than 5 inches. Many are comfortable with the larger phones called phablets. But some are still sceptical about these phablets and want to have a Smartphone which can be easily held in their palm. For those people Xperia Z1 Compact is a boon as it released with high-end hardware and software and will be

Features and Specs of LG G Flex
LG G Flex is a truly revolutionary phablet. Because it has a curved body. It also features a flexible screen and battery. The back of the phone is coated with a self-healing coating. G Flex is the first phone to be released with the curved display and it is also the only one of its kind presently available in the markets.

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 Features and Specifications
The Galaxy Ace 3 arrives as Samsung''''s latest entry into the popular affordable Ace lineup, and targets cost conscious buyers with a competitive Android version and variants which include a vanilla 3G version and either dual SIM support or LTE connectivity.

Nokia Lumia 625 Features and Specifications
Lumia 625''''''''s main attention grabber is the healthy boost in screen size. By going from 3.8" to 4.7", the Lumia 625 gains almost a full inch in screen diagonal over its predecessor. This, along with LTE support, higher clock speed and full-HD video recording, highlights the primary advantages of the Nokia Lumia 625. For a more complete list of specs, you can refer to the following list.

 

Top Performers     Top Contributors     Share and Earn     Terms of Service    Privacy Policy     Contact Us